Vendor Connect
All Posts, Vendor Connect

Vendor Connect Update

Thank you to our preferred vendors for their support of the residential care industry! They also provide resources at 6Beds events, and we appreciate their participation very much. Please take a look at their sites and/or contact them to get to know their representatives and services.

Tier I

Senior Community Learning, RCFE/ARF Continuing Education
Contact: Mickey Grey, mgrey@seniorcommunitylearning.com
Phone: (760) 580-2208
https://www.seniorcommunitylearning.com/

Financial Tax Strategies, Finance strategies for RCFE/ARF facilities
Contact: Scott Varney,
Scott@fesexperts.com
Phone: (408) 569-0778
https://fesexperts.com/

Tier 2

Therap Services, Electronic documentation and reporting for care facilities
Contact: Stanley Higgins,
stan.higgins@therap.net
Phone: (203) 596-7553 https://www.therapservices.net/

Summa Insurance Service, Insurance for healthcare providers
Contact: Marge Aguilar,
maguilar@summainsures.com
Phone: (714) 774-3778
https://www.summainsures.com/

Realtime Senior Living, Senior care facility referrals
Contact: Steve Hoyt,
shoyt@realtimesl.com
Phone: (925) 368-7514
https://realtimeseniorliving.com/

CareerSmart, Continuing education for care facilities
Contact: Caitlyn Leeger Langan, cleeger@careersmart.com
Phone: (877) 479-7338
https://careersmart.com/

The Law Offices of Gould and Hahn, Health, Business, and Labor law
Contact:
law@gouldhahn.com
Phone: 510-665-1800
https://gouldhahn.com/

Hospice Group of Southern California, Inc., a hospice provider
Contact: Veronica Austen,
hospicegroupofsouthernca@gmail.com
Phone: (818) 337-2628

Other Vendors Supporting 6Beds

Halo Industry: Emergency Food Supply featuring The Survivor Kit
Contact: otbo1956@aol.com

Phone: (562) 842-7539
http://thesurvivorkit.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *