Thank you to our preferred vendors for their support of the residential care industry! They also provide resources at 6Beds events, and we appreciate their participation very much. Please take a look at their sites and/or contact them to get to know their representatives and services.

Tier I

Senior Community Learning

Service and/or product: RCFE/ARF Continuing Education
For more information:
Mickey Grey
mgrey@seniorcommunitylearning.com
Phone: (760) 580-2208
Link to: www.seniorcommunitylearning.com

 

Financial Tax Strategies

1313 N. Milpitas Blvd # 155,
Milpitas California 95132 United States
Service and/or product: Finance strategies for RCFE/ARF facilities
For more information:
Scott Varney, Principal
Scott@fesexperts.com
Phone: (408) 569-0778
Link to: www.fesexperts.com

Perlas Insurance

 

 

Perlas Insurance

Service and/or product: Insurance
For more information:
Patrick Perlas
jpatrick@perlasinsurance.com
100 W. Broadway Suite 1060
Glendale, California 91210
Phone: 877-737-5271
Link to: http://perlasinsurance.com

 

 

 

 

Parentis Health

Service and/or product: Continuity of Care
For more information:
Tarek El Nabli, President
tarek.elnabli@parentishealth.com

24012 Calle De La Plata, Ste 400
Laguna Hills, California 92653-762
(949) 305-2716
Link to: https://parentishealth.com/

 

Tier 2

Summa Insurance Service

335 N Puente St Ste A,
Brea California 92821 United States
Service and/or product: Insurance
For more information:
Marge Aguilar, Office Manager
maguilar@summainsures.com
Phone: (714) 774-3778, (714) 774-3768
Link to: www.summainsures.com

Realtime Senior Living

2602 East Bighorn Ave,
Phoenix Arizona 85048 United States
Service and/or product: Senior care facility referrals
For more information:
Steve Hoyt, COO
shoyt@realtimesl.com
Phone: (925) 368-7514
Link to: www.realtimeseniorliving.com

The Law Offices of Gould and Hahn

Service and/or product: Health, Business, and Labor law
For more information:
law@gouldhahn.com
Phone: 510-665-1800
Link to: www.gouldhahn.com/

Hospice Group of Southern California, Inc.

17041 Owensmouth Ave,
Canoga Park California 91303 United States
Service and/or product: a hospice provider
For more information:
Veronica Austen, Administrator
hospicegroupofsouthernca@gmail.com
Phone: (818) 261-1128

S3C Energy Inc.

Service and/or product: Solar
For more information:
Alex Alino, President
aalino@s3csolar.com

20803 Valley Blvd.
Walnut, California 91789
Phone: (714) 600-4915

Tablang Insurance Solutions, Inc.

Service and/or product: FEG Insurance Service
For more information:
Annie Tablang, Senior Executive National VP
anntablang@yahoo.com
6177 Norstadt Way
Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone: 
Link to:  Tablang Insurance

Libertana

Libertana

Service and/or product: Assisted Living Waiver Care Coordination Agency
For more information:
Jonathan Istrin, Executive Director
jistrin@libertana.com
5805 Sepulveda Blvd. Suite 605
Sherman Oaks, California 91411
Phone: 
Link to:  Libertana

 

Salus Homecare

Service and/or product: Homecare, Home Health, Hospice, & Palliative Care
For more information:
Boad Swanson, President
bswanson@salushomecare.com
630 Roosevelt
Irvine, California 92620
Phone: 
Link to:  Salus Homecare

 

Sierra Professional Insurance Services

Sierra Professional Insurance Services

Service and/or product: RCFE Insurance
For more information:
Amy McNamara, General Manager
amy@sierraprofessional.com
333 Village Blvd
Incline Village, Nevada 89451
Phone: 
Link to:  Sierra Professional Insurance Services

 

Achieve Health Management

Achieve Health Management LLC

Service and/or product: Remote Physiological Monitoring / Case Management
For more information:
Harvey Bogarat , VP PAC Services
hbogarat@achievehealthmanagement.com 
2211 Encinitas Boulevard
Suite 200
Encinitas, California 92024
Phone: 
Link to:  Achieve Health Management LLC

PCALIC

Personal Care and Assisted Living Insurance Center, LLC

Service and/or product: Insurance Protection
For more information:
Brian Barrick, CEO
brian@pcalic.com
195 Stock Street, Suite 118
Hanover, Pennsylvania 17331
Phone: 
Link to:  Personal Care and Assisted Living Insurance Center, LLC

 

Other Vendors Supporting 6Beds

Halo Industry: Emergency Food Supply featuring The Survivor Kit

Service and/or product: Emergency Food Supply
For more information:
otbo1956@aol.com
Phone: (562) 842-7539
Link to: www.thesurvivorkit.com